Make your own Flashcards for iPhone/iPad #homeschool

 

Anyone who knows me, knows that I have a serious index card addiction. And I especially love to have flashcards. I think they’re an amazing way to reinforce learning.

Well, I’ve now found a free digital version at the Apple app store. It’s a aptly named Flashcard. It also integrated with Quizlet, so you can use flashcard decks others have set up or if you’ve already been using Quizlet you can continue to use your decks.

Check it out here – App Store – Flashcards.

Thoughts?

