After fireworks, doing some stargazing with Star Walk for iPad #homeschool #edtech

Star Walk for iPad – interactive astronomy guide for iPad on the iTunes App Store.

This is an app I’ve been wanting for awhile. I took the plunge today when I saw it’s being offered at a discounted price for today only, though I’m not sure what the discounted price is… I’m also really looking forward to trying it out tonight after the fireworks have finished.

So far the graphics look amazing and I’m hoping it’s easy to use. I’ll report back with more info.

Thoughts?

