Discounted audio books make me so happy! #homeschool

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE audio books. Have I mentioned I love audio books? Love, love, love. I love downloading them for free from my library, I love getting them from Audible.com if the library doesn’t have them and I love get CD’s for my ancient car from BookCloseouts.com. I love listening to them on my iPod, I love listening to them on my iPad. I love listening to them while driving and I love listening to them while soaking in the tub. Mmmm, tub.

Turns out BookCloseouts.com is having an additional 50% off sale of their audio books. It appears they are all CD-based so those of you driving your Grandpa’s cherry Valient will have to figure out a way to rig up your Walkman to the HiFi.

Check it out and see if you can snag some good ones. Let us know what you find.

The link in this post is my referral link.

Thoughts?

